核心价值

C – CARING : 注重我们非常注重股东的利益,因此我们努力的与供应商和客户建立互惠互利的关系,对合作伙伴维持我们的责任,为公司成员提升技能和维持我们对社会的责任.

S – SINCERE : 真诚在业务上,我们总是以真诚与伙伴和客户进行所有交易。对于公司的成员,我们非常珍惜每一位的贡献,对于股东们,我们每时每刻都为我们所做的附上责任.

A – AMBITIOUS : 意愿我们会努力的为所有客户和伙伴带来价值高和有创新的产品与服务而成为亚太地区的领先化学产品供应商.  

CSA 公司理念

CSA Philosophy -Growth CSA 公司理念 – 发展发展 – 会努力持续公司的发展,把公司业务扩充到各地,为公司带来更高的业绩和利润 .
CSA Philosophy -Value CSA 公司理念 – 价值价值 – 我们坚持提供最好的产品和最优质的服务而为我们的股东创造更高的回报与价值.
CSA Philosophy -Fun CSA 公司理念 – 欢乐欢乐 – 在我们创造业务扩展而为公司提升价值,我们也不忘了享受过程中的乐趣和与团体成员合作的欢乐.

CORE VALUES

C – CARING : We care for our stakeholders’ interest by creating mutually beneficial business relationships with customers and suppliers, responsible to business associates, develop employees’ excellence and social responsibility to the communities.

S – SINCERE : We act and carry ourselves truly and honestly in conducting business transactions with all business partners and associates, value the contributions of our employees and accountable to our shareholders for all of our actions.

A – AMBITIOUS : We strive to be the finest chemical distributor in the Asia Pacific region offering innovative solutions and bringing value to all business partners.  

THE CSA PHILOSOPHY

CSA Philosophy -Growth GROWTH: We are dedicated to expand our presences regionally and achieving revenue growth by unleashing our business potential through continuous improvement and organization development.
CSA Philosophy -Value VALUE : We are committed to create extraordinary value for the stakeholders by maximizing business returns, and providing the best products and services through our extensive business knowledge and expertise.
CSA Philosophy -Fun FUN : We are nurtured to develop “Growth” and create “Value” in a pleasurable and enjoyable course with our dynamic and innovative team.